AAA-CPA Announces Chapter Leaders

U.S. (October 3, 2016) – The American Academy of Attorney-Certified Public Accountants have announced the following newly elected Chapter Leaders:

California (North) Chapter
President (re-elected): Michael G. Polis

California (South) Chapter
President: Michele B. Friend
Vice-President: Theodore Hankin
Treasurer: Stuart A. Simon
Secretary: Judson Leibee

Colorado Chapter
President (re-elected): Howard O. Bernstein
Vice-President: Judy Vorndran

Michigan Chapter
President: Matthew J. McBride

New York Chapter
President: Brian E. Raftery
Vice-President: Jason Feingertz

South Texas Chapter
Education Chair & Compliance Officer (re-elected): William B. LeVay
Membership Chair: Bethany Peterson
Treasurer (re-elected): Donald Daum
Meeting Spokesperson (re-elected): E. Rhett Buck
Education Committee: Patricia Bunch, Thao Griepp, S. Mark Klecka, Chris Kolenda (along with above officers)

Washington Chapter
President: Brian G. Isaacson
Vice-President: Michael H. Murray
Treasurer (re-elected): Peter A. Slowiaczek
Secretary (re-elected): Stephen G. Dilworth